Eviction notice delivery and document preparation services. (813) 333-5263
Time is Money. Ask about our magic eviction notice delivery program. Eviction
Notice Delivery 35.00 Hillsborough and Pinellas County. $45.00
Pasco County Florida.
Click here for a free 3 day eviction notice Florida.
21. 3 Day eviction notice Florida
The first step in an eviction process is to provide a 3 day eviction notice Florida. A 3 day eviction notice is provided to a tenant if there is a verbal/oral or written rental agreement. The notice is to inform the tenant to either pay the rent due or vacate the premises. In most cases providing a 3 day eviction notice will result in payment of current and past due rent. Notice may be posted on the door of rental property or hand delivered to the tenant. It can be mailed to the tenant but this is more complicated and can delay the process.
If payment of past due rent is not received or tenant does not comply with the notice in the time allowed, the landlord may file an eviction complaint with the clerk of the court. A copy of the 3 day eviction notice Florida must accompany the eviction complaint at the time of filing. If you don’t have a Florida 3 day eviction notice form, contact us and we will provide you with a notice. You can print out the Florida 3 day eviction notice by clicking the link above and following the instructions.
22. How to evict a tenant in Florida.
3 day eviction notice Florida may be all you need to get the tenant to pay rent.
The laws which govern tenant evictions can be very tricky. One wrong step and the landlord may have to wait even longer to get a non-paying tenant out of the property. But home owners don't have time to waste, waiting for the tenant to decide to pay rent - because some tenants do not intend to pay what is owed. That is why our Florida eviction service has opened it's doors. We will do all the work to evict a problem tenant and allow the landlord to gain access to the premises. We are an affordable landlord eviction document preparation service. We assist you in the document preparation and then track your case through the courts.
You may only need to serve a 3 day eviction notice
Sometimes the tenant may only need a little push in order to pay the money that is due. There are many tenants that will pay the back rent once the Florida 3 day eviction notice is served. Our Tampa Eviction Service has seen this very thing happen over and over. We give the tenant residing in the income property a demand to pay rent or vacate the property in three days and the money is paid right away. But if this does not happen, we can and will help you proceed to the next step in the eviction process.
We Know Exactly What You Need
Once the 3 day eviction notice has been served to the tenant, the tenant has three days to pay the rent or vacate the property. The three days does not include the day the notice is served nor weekends or holidays. Should the tenant refuse to pay when the notice is served, our Tampa Eviction Service knows exactly what to do next. We will continue the eviction process in a timely manner. This means filing the paperwork with the clerk of court and then following up to make sure the tenant is served. Then we will complete the eviction and get the non-paying tenant out of the home so that you can gain access to your income property.
We Get it Done as Quick as Possible.
Our Florida evict ion service is only in the business of getting non-paying tenants out of income properties. It is for this reason that we can complete all the steps in the evict ion process quickly. We have thoroughly researched all the laws which are involved in the evict ion process and know exactly what to do. That is why we can get problem tenants evicted from an income property fast and easy. The landlords that have used our Tampa Evict ion Service have been happy with the results that our company achieves.
The eviction process is hard enough. Don't make it harder by trying to do it all on your own. Hire our Tampa Evict ion Service to get the non-paying tenants out so that you can gain access to the income property. Please call our Tampa Evict ion Service.
23. How To Evict a Tenant in Tampa Florida
Evicting a tenant that will not pay rent can be a frustrating process. There are many rules and regulations which govern this area of the law. Knowing exactly how to proceed with an eviction can mean the difference between gaining access to the property or allowing a non-paying tenant to stay. Below are the steps which must be taken in order to properly evict a tenant in the state of Florida.
Create and Serve a 3-Day Notice
The first step in the process is to draft a 3-Day Notice for the tenant. This notice should be short, but demand that the tenant make a choice within the next three days. They can either pay the rent that is due or be prepared to go to court for a formal eviction process. The 3-Day Notice served to the tenant does not include Saturday, Sunday or holidays.
Make a Formal Complaint
If the tenant fails to comply with the 3-Day Notice, more action must be taken to evict. The next step is to file a formal eviction complaint with the clerk of court. You will need to show the 3-Day Notice that was given to the non-paying tenant along with a copy of the lease. The clerk will require a fee in order to evict the tenant. Once this information is provided to the clerk, a complaint will be filed with the court.
Issue a Summons to Court
Once the complaint has been filed, the clerk will issue a summons to the tenant. This is served by the sheriffs department and will alert the tenant to the fact that an eviction complaint has been filed with the clerk of court. This summons is served to the tenant or posted on the premises. The clerk will serve the tenant with the complaint, a copy of the 3-Day Notice that was given to the tenant as well as a copy of the lease.
Wait For the Response
After the summons is posted on the premises or personally served to the tenant, they will have five (5) days to respond to the eviction complaint. This five days not include Saturday, Sunday or holidays. If the tenant responds to the complaint, then the landlord must set a date for the hearing. Once the date has been set, the landlord and tenant will both appear before the court to make their case.
Finish the Process
After the hearing, or once five days have passed without word from the tenant, a judgment will be given by the court. The judgment is most often in favor of the property owner. The court creates and gives a notice to the tenant, giving the tenant notice to vacate the premises. This notice is also served by the sheriffs department and gives the tenant twenty four hours to leave on their own. If they will still not leave after another twenty four hours has passed, the sheriff will come out and force them to go. The twenty four hours does not include Saturday, Sunday or holidays.
Eviction Document Preparation Service.
Get it right the first time. Your time is your money. Lost rent is lost money.
We are here to help you evict your non paying tenant.
Are you looking for Quick and Professional Eviction Assistance in Florida?
We service Hillsborough, Pasco and Pinellas County in Florida.
Here is an example of one response a tenant recently sent to the judge. This is why she feels she is entitled to stay in your house and not be evicted. (It was hand written)
February 15, 2013
To Whom it may concern
I XXXXXXXX XXXXXX thinks that my family and I should not be forced to move because of my hardships. First I could not pay my rent on time and having a hard time paying it because, my husband lost his job since November 15 of last year. Also, my husband has been going to the doctor because of major medical problems and I have papers to prove it. Furthermore, I have five dependents that I am supporting including my husband.
Sincerly Yours XXXXXXXX
(Web Designers note - I can't make this stuff up)
Click here for 3 and 15 Day eviction notices for Florida.